Fixtures and Results

2011

Camogie: Junior Shield
No fixtures yet. Please check back


Camogie: Senior A
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sat 8 Oct, 2:00PM Camogie: Senior B County final Pairc Ui Rinn Glen Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 0-8
Glen Rovers 0-7
Sun 25 Sep, 12:00PM Camogie: Senior B Championship Semi-Final Minane Bridge Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 3.7
Valley Rovers 2.4
Sat 3 Sep, 6:30PM Camogie: Senior B Championship Castle Road, Mahon Mallow Win
Ballinhassig 2-8
Mallow 0-10
Fri 26 Aug, 7:00PM Camogie: Senior B Championship Bandon Clonakilty Win
Ballinhassig 2-11
Clonakilty 2-5
Thu 18 Aug, 7:00PM Camogie: Senior B Championship Castle Road Eire-Og Win
Ballinhassig 2-10
Eire-Og 1-7
Sun 31 Jul, 12:00PM Camogie: Senior B Championship Bandon Newcestown Win
Ballinhassig 3-16
Newcestown 4-7
Wed 13 Jul, 7:30PM Camogie: Summer Cup Inniscarra Inniscarra Win
Ballinhassig 3-13
Inniscarra 2-9
Mon 4 Jul, 7:30PM Camogie: Summer Cup Mallow Mallow Loss
Ballinhassig 0-12
Mallow 3-9
Wed 27 Apr, 8:00PM Camogie: Senior B League Clonakilty Clonakilty Loss
Ballinhassig 3.6
Clonakilty 2.11
Sun 10 Apr, 7:00PM Camogie: Senior B League Ballinhassig Kilbrittain Loss
Ballinhassig 4-6
Kilbrittain 4-7


Camogie: Under 18B
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Thu 4 Aug, 7:00PM Camogie: Under 18A League Douglas Douglas Loss
Ballinhassig 2-5
Douglas 5-8