Fixtures and Results

2013

Junior A Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Fri 27 Sep, 8:15PM Junior A Football Championship Final Carrigaline Belgooly Loss
Ballinhassig 0-6
Belgooly 1-9
Thu 5 Sep, 8:30PM Junior A Football Champioship Carrigaline Tracton Win
Ballinhassig 1-8
Tracton 0-8
Sat 18 May, 7:30PM Junior A Football Championship Belgooly Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 0-15
Valley Rovers 2-4
Sun 21 Apr, 11:30AM Junior Footbal Championshipl Minane Bridge Belgooly Loss
Ballinhassig 1-4
Belgooly 4-8
Wed 13 Mar, 7:30PM Junior A Football League Ballygarvan Ballygarvan Loss
Ballinhassig 0-2
Ballygarvan 1-7


Junior A Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Wed 11 Sep, 6:30PM Junior A Hurling League Riverstick Ballymartle Win
Ballinhassig 2-21
Ballymartle 2-15
Sat 7 Sep, 4:15PM Junior A Hurling Championship Pairc Ui Rinn Blackrock Loss
Ballinhassig 2-12
Blackrock 3-16
Sun 4 Aug, 7:00PM Junior A Hurling Championship Shanbally Carrigaline Win
Ballinhassig 3-19
Carrigaline 1-10
Thu 1 Aug, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling League Ballinhassig Millstreet Win
Ballinhassig 2-16
Millstreet 1-9
Sun 21 Jul, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling Championship Belgooly Kinsale Win
Ballinhassig 1-16
Kinsale 1-12
Mon 24 Jun, 8:00PM Junior Hurling League Ballinaboy Kilbrittain Win
Ballinhassig 2-17
Kilbrittain 3-11
Sat 8 Jun, 8:00PM Junior A Hurling Championship Ballinspittle Ballymartle
Ballinhassig 2-17
Ballymartle 1-12
Mon 3 Jun, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling League Ballinhassig Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 2-23
Valley Rovers 2-11
Sun 26 May, 11:30AM Junior A Hurling League Ballinhassig Kinsale Win
Ballinhassig 2-16
Kinsale 1-11
Sun 7 Apr, 11:30AM Junior A Hurling League Ballinhassig Tracton
Ballinhassig 1-10
Tracton 0-8
Sat 30 Mar, 5:00PM Junior A Hurling League Carrigaline Carrigaline Win
Ballinhassig 2-14
Carrigaline 1-13


Junior B Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Tue 27 Aug, 6:45PM Junior B Football Championship Ballinhassig Carrigaline Win
Ballinhassig 1-12
Carrigaline 3-5
Tue 2 Jul, 7:30PM Junior B Football League Kinsale Kinsale Loss
Ballinhassig 2-11
Kinsale 2-13
Tue 4 Jun, 7:30PM Junior B Football League Ballinhassig Carrigaline Loss
Ballinhassig 1-10
Carrigaline 2-11
Tue 4 Jun, 7:30PM Junior B Football League Ballinhassig Carrigaline Loss
Ballinhassig 1-10
Carrigaline 2-11
Tue 21 May, 7:15PM Junior B Football League Ballinhassig Tracton Win
Ballinhassig 3-9
Tracton 1-7


Junior B Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sat 21 Sep, 1:00PM Junior B Hurling Championship Belgooly Ballymartle Draw
Ballinhassig 1-13
Ballymartle 0-16
Sat 24 Aug, 7:00PM Junior B Hurling League Ballygarvan Ballygarvan Win
Ballinhassig 3-17
Ballygarvan 3-13
Tue 6 Aug, 7:30PM Junior B Hurling League Riverstick Ballymartle Win
Ballinhassig 0-15
Ballymartle 0-14
Tue 23 Jul, 7:30PM Junior B Hurling League Ballinaboy Belgooly Win
Ballinhassig 3-12
Belgooly 0-8
Tue 14 May, 7:30PM Junior B Hurling League Belgooly Belgooly Win
Ballinhassig 3-15
Belgooly 1-8
Fri 10 May, 2:30PM Junior B Hurling Champioship Shanbally Ballymartle Loss
Ballinhassig 0-10
Ballymartle 0-17
Tue 30 Apr, 7:30PM Junior B Hurling League Crosshaven Crosshaven Win
Ballinhassig 1-18
Crosshaven 2-13
Fri 12 Apr, 7:00PM Junior B Hurling League Ballinhassig Ballygarvan
Ballinhassig 3-15
Ballygarvan 0-12


Minor Hurling and Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Mon 2 Sep, 6:30PM Minor Hurling Championship Replay Ballinlough Eire Og Loss
Ballinhassig 2-15
Eire Og 1-19
Wed 28 Aug, 6:45PM Minor Hurling Championship Ballinlough Eire Og Draw
Ballinhassig 3-15
Eire Og 2-18
Thu 15 Aug, 7:30PM Minor Hurling Championship Shanbally Nemo Rangers Win
Ballinhassig 3-10
Nemo Rangers 0-9
Sat 3 Aug, 5:00PM Minor Hurling Championship Replay Coachford Cloughduv Win
Ballinhassig 4-13
Cloughduv 3-7
Sat 27 Jul, 7:30PM Minor Hurling Championship Coachford Cloughduv Draw
Ballinhassig 0-17
Cloughduv 2-11
Sat 25 May, 7:15PM Non Exam Minor Hurling League Ballinspittle Courcey Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 1-10
Courcey Rovers 6-15
Sun 19 May, 12:00PM Non Exam Minor Hurling League Ballinhassig Blackrock Loss
Ballinhassig 2-5
Blackrock 5-14
Sun 12 May, 7:30PM Non Exam Hurling League Ballincollig Ballincollig Loss
Ballinhassig 0-13
Ballincollig 1-20
Mon 1 Apr, 5:00PM Minor Football League Ballinhassig Kinsale


Senior Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sat 21 Sep, 4:15PM Senior Hurling Relegation Final Pairc Ui Rinn St Finbarrs Loss
Ballinhassig 0-15
St Finbarrs 1-13
Sun 18 Aug, 11:30AM Senior Hurling League Carrigtwohill Carrigtwohill Loss
Ballinhassig 0-16
Carrigtwohill 1-16
Mon 5 Aug, 5:00PM Senior Hurling League Ballinhassig Blackrock Loss
Ballinhassig 1-18
Blackrock 2-18
Thu 25 Jul, 7:30PM Senior Hurling League Na Plarsaigh Na Piarsaigh Loss
Ballinhassig 1-16
Na Piarsaigh 1-21
Sat 6 Jul, 7:45PM Senior Hurling Championship Pairc Ui Rinn Killeagh Loss
Ballinhassig 0-14
Killeagh 1-14
Sun 30 Jun, 2:30PM Senior Hurling Championship Pairc Ui Chaoimh Bride Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 0-11
Bride Rovers 1-14
Sat 1 Jun, 7:45PM Senior Hurling Championship Pairc Ui Rinn Sarsfields Loss
Ballinhassig 1-15
Sarsfields 2-14
Sat 11 May, 7:00PM Senior Hurling League Ballinaboy Courcey Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 1-10
Courcey Rovers 1-17
Mon 6 May, 3:30PM Senior Hurling League Newtownshandrum Newtownshandrum Loss
Ballinhassig 0-17
Newtownshandrum 1-15
Thu 2 May, 7:15PM Senior Hurling League Riverstick Ballymartle Loss
Ballinhassig 1-17
Ballymartle 4-19
Tue 23 Apr, 7:15PM Senior Hurling League Caherlag Erins Own Loss
Ballinhassig 3-10
Erins Own 2-20
Sat 13 Apr, 3:30PM Senior Hurling League Ballinhassig St Finbarrs
Mon 1 Apr, 3:00PM Senior Hurling League Ballinhassig Midleton Loss
Ballinhassig 0-9
Midleton 1-11
Sun 24 Mar, 12:00PM Senior Hurling League Ballinhassig Killeagh Loss
Ballinhassig 2-8
Killeagh 2-9
Sun 17 Mar, 12:00PM Senior Hurling League Glen GLEN Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 0-19
GLEN Rovers 1-15
Sun 10 Mar, 12:00PM Senior Hurling League Ballinhassig Douglas


Under 21 Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sun 24 Mar, 2:30PM U21 Football Championship Minane Bridge Valley Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 0-10
Valley Rovers 2-11
Sat 9 Mar, 2:30PM U21 Football Championship Brinny Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 1-11
Valley Rovers 0-10
Sun 24 Feb, 12:00PM U21 Football Championship Ballinhassig Ballymartle Loss
Ballinhassig 1-4
Ballymartle 1-10


Under 21 Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Wed 31 Jul, 7:00PM U21 Hurling Championship Replay Ballygarvan Ballymartle Loss
Ballinhassig 1-11
Ballymartle 3-12
Wed 10 Jul, 7:30PM U21 Hurling Championship Ballygarvan Ballymartle Draw
Ballinhassig 0-14
Ballymartle 1-11
Sun 5 May, 7:15PM U21 Hurling Championship Kinsale Courcey Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 0-19
Courcey Rovers 0-15