FixtureModule

2012

Junior A Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Wed 31 Oct, 7:30PM Junior A Football Couty League St Finbarrs Whites Cross Loss
Ballinhassig 0-7
Whites Cross 0-10
Tue 23 Oct, 8:00PM Junior A Football League Final Ballygarvan Ballygarvan Win
Ballinhassig 1-12
Ballygarvan 1-9
Wed 17 Oct, 8:00PM Junior A Football League Semi Final Ballygarvan Belgooly Win
Ballinhassig 1-15
Belgooly 1-10
Sat 15 Sep, 4:00PM Junior A Football County Championship Brinny Kilmurry Loss
Ballinhassig 1-3
Kilmurry 0-9
Wed 12 Sep, 8:00PM Junior A Football Championship Final replay Carrigaline Tracton Win
Ballinhassig 1-10
Tracton 0-12
Sun 9 Sep, 12:00PM Junior A Football Championship Final Belgooly Tracton Draw
Ballinhassig 1-10
Tracton 2-7
Sun 8 Jul, 8:00PM Junior A Football Championship Shanbally Ballymartle Win
Ballinhassig 3-9
Ballymartle 0-5
Wed 20 Jun, 7:30PM Junior A Football League Brinny Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 4-5
Valley Rovers 0-9
Sun 17 Jun, 11:30AM Junior A Football League Ballinhassig Courcey Rovers
Sun 13 May, 3:30PM Junior A Football Championship Ballygarvan Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 0-12
Valley Rovers 0-6
Thu 19 Apr, 7:00PM Junior A Football League Ballinhassig Ballygarvan Loss
Ballinhassig 0-3
Ballygarvan 1-10
Wed 11 Apr, 7:00PM Junior A Football League Shanbally Shamrocks Win
Ballinhassig 2-12
Shamrocks 2-9
Fri 30 Mar, 6:30PM Junior Football League Ballinhassig Kinsale Win
Ballinhassig 1-15
Kinsale 0-5
Wed 21 Mar, 8:00PM Junior A Football League Riverstick Belgooly Win
Ballinhassig 0-14
Belgooly 1-10
Sat 3 Mar, 5:00PM Junior Football League Riverstick Ballymartle Loss
Ballinhassig 0-6
Ballymartle 0-9


Junior A Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Thu 25 Oct, 7:30PM County Junior A Hurling League Quarter Final Brian Dillons Brian Dillons Loss
Ballinhassig 1-12
Brian Dillons 1-13
Sun 14 Oct, 11:30AM Junior A Hurling League Final Ballygarvan Ballymartle Win
Ballinhassig 3-13
Ballymartle 2-13
Sat 29 Sep, 2:00PM Junior A Hurling County Championship Carrigaline Brian Dillons Loss
Ballinhassig 2-6
Brian Dillons 1-16
Sat 22 Sep, 8:00PM Junior A Hurling Championship Final Carrigaline Kinsale Win
Ballinhassig 2-10
Kinsale 1-12
Mon 27 Aug, 7:00PM Junior A Hurling Championship Ballygarvan Ballymartle Win
Ballinhassig 2-17
Ballymartle 0-16
Mon 30 Jul, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling League Ballinhassig Carrigaline
Wed 25 Jul, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling League Crosshaven Crosshaven Win
Ballinhassig 1-17
Crosshaven 2-7
Sun 15 Jul, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling Championship Shanbally Carrigaline Win
Ballinhassig 2-14
Carrigaline 3-5
Wed 13 Jun, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling League Ballinhassig Kinsale Win
Ballinhassig 2-16
Kinsale 0-14
Tue 5 Jun, 7:30PM Junor Hurling Championship Riverstick Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 3-15
Valley Rovers 1-7
Mon 28 May, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling League Ballinhassig Courcey Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 3-19
Courcey Rovers 1-16
Mon 2 Apr, 6:45PM Junior Hurling League Minane Bridge Tracton Loss
Ballinhassig 0-13
Tracton 014
Sun 18 Mar, 10:30AM Junior Hurling League Ballinhassig Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 3-14
Valley Rovers 1-3
Sun 11 Mar, 11:30AM Junior A Hurling League Shanbally Shamrocks Win
Ballinhassig 3-8
Shamrocks 1-1


Junior B Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Fri 26 Oct, 7:30PM Junior B Football Final Carrigaline Tracton Win
Ballinhassig 2-6
Tracton 1-4
Sat 6 Oct, 5:00PM Junior B Football Championship Ballygarvan Shamrocks Win
Ballinhassig 2-7
Shamrocks 0-4


Junior B Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sat 13 Oct, 2:30PM Junior B Hurling Championship Final Shanbally Ballymartle Loss
Ballinhassig 2-10
Ballymartle 0-18
Sat 22 Sep, 6:30PM Junior B Hurling League Final Carrigaline Ballygarvan Loss
Ballinhassig 0-7
Ballygarvan 2-11
Sun 9 Sep, 6:00PM Junior B Hurling Championship Riverstick Belgooly Win
Ballinhassig 3-17
Belgooly 0-7
Fri 15 Jun, 7:30PM Junior B Hurling League Ballygarvan Ballygarvan Loss
Ballinhassig 1-8
Ballygarvan 3-10
Fri 11 May, 6:45PM Junior B Hurling League Ballinhassig Ballymartle Win
Ballinhassig 2-10
Ballymartle 1-12
Tue 1 May, 7:15PM Junior B Hurling League Riverstick Ballymartle
Tue 24 Apr, 7:00PM Junior B Hurling League Ballinhassig Carrigaline


Minor Hurling and Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Fri 3 Aug, 7:30PM Minor Football Championship Carrigadrohid Canovee Loss
Ballinhassig 0-5
Canovee 0-17
Sun 29 Jul, 7:30PM Minor Hurling Championship Rathcormac Russell Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 1-16
Russell Rovers 2-16
Thu 19 Jul, 7:30PM Minor Football Championship Cobh Cobh Win
Ballinhassig 3-6
Cobh 1-11
Sun 8 Jul, 6:00PM Minor Hurling Championship Ballinlough Passage Win
Ballinhassig 2-13
Passage 1-8
Fri 20 Apr, 7:00PM Minor Hurling League Ballinhassig Nemo Rangers Win
Ballinhassig 3-14
Nemo Rangers 2-7
Sat 17 Mar, 2:30PM Minor Football League Ballinspittle Courcey Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 1-5
Courcey Rovers 2-4
Sun 11 Mar, 3:00PM Minor Football League Tank Field Brian Dillons Loss
Ballinhassig 2-5
Brian Dillons 3-7
Sat 3 Mar, 3:15PM Minor Football League Kinsale Kinsale Loss
Ballinhassig 0-7
Kinsale 3-14


Senior Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Mon 29 Oct, 2:00PM Premier Intermediate Munster Hurling Quarter Final Pairc Ui Rinn Ballybrown Draw
Ballinhassig 1-17
Ballybrown 0-20
Sat 20 Oct, 7:30PM Premier Intermediate Hurling league Final Riverstown Kilworth Loss
Ballinhassig 0-11
Kilworth 1-14
Sun 7 Oct, 2:00PM Premier Intermediate County Championship Final Pairc Ui Chaoimh Bandon Win
Ballinhassig 1-19
Bandon 1-15
Sun 30 Sep, 12:00PM Premier Intermediate Hurling League Ballincollig Ballincollig Win
Ballinhassig 3-12
Ballincollig 3-11
Sat 25 Aug, 6:00PM Premier Intermediate Hurling County Semi Final Pairc Ui Rinn Inniscarra Win
Ballinhassig 2-18
Inniscarra 0-9
Sat 11 Aug, 6:30PM Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship Mallow Ballyhea Win
Ballinhassig 2-18
Ballyhea 2-14
Tue 17 Jul, 7:30PM Premier Intermediate Hurling League Ballinhassig Carrigaline Win
Ballinhassig 3-16
Carrigaline 1-14
Sat 30 Jun, 7:30PM Premier Intermediate Hurling League Ballinhassig Blarney
Sat 30 Jun, 2:30PM Senior Hurling Championship Pairc Ui Chaoimh Bride Rovers
Sun 27 May, 6:00PM Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship Pairc Ui Rinn Mallow Win
Ballinhassig 0-19
Mallow 0-12
Sat 5 May, 6:00PM Premier Intermediate Hurling League Minane Bridge Tracton Win
Ballinhassig 1-10
Tracton 0-10
Sun 22 Apr, 11:00AM Premier Intermediate Hurling League Watergrasshill Watergrasshill Win
Ballinhassig 1-18
Watergrasshill 0-8
Sun 15 Apr, 2:30PM Premier Intermediate Hurling League Ballinhassig Kilworth Loss
Ballinhassig 2-10
Kilworth 1-16
Sat 17 Mar, 12:00PM Premier Intermediate Hurling League Ballinhassig Youghal Win
Ballinhassig 4-13
Youghal 1-6


Under 21 Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sun 12 Feb, 11:30AM U21 Football Championship Riverstick Carrigaline Loss
Ballinhassig 0-2
Carrigaline 2-12


Under 21 Hurling
No fixtures yet. Please check back