Fixtures and Results

2010

Junior A Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sat 12 Jun, 7:30PM Junior A Football Championship Crosshaven Tracton Loss
Ballinhassig 2-6
Tracton 2-8
Sat 24 Apr, 7:00PM JAF C'Ship Replay Kinsale Belgooly Win
Ballinhassig 2-03
Belgooly 0-06
Sat 10 Apr, 7:00PM Junior A Football Championship Kinsale Belgooly Draw
Ballinhassig 1-08
Belgooly 0-11


Junior A Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Mon 25 Oct, 4:00PM Junior Hurling League Ballygarvan Tracton Loss
Ballinhassig 2-9
Tracton 1-16
Sun 26 Sep, 11:30AM Junior Hurling League Passage Passage Win
Ballinhassig 2-21
Passage 2-11
Sat 25 Sep, 5:30PM Junior Hurling League Donoughmore Donoughmore Loss
Ballinhassig 1-14
Donoughmore 1-17
Fri 10 Sep, 6:30PM Junior Hurling League Ballinhassig Carrigaline Win
Ballinhassig 3-16
Carrigaline 2-9
Wed 8 Sep, 6:30PM Junior Hurling League Ballinhassig Bishopstown
Sun 15 Aug, 12:00PM Junior Hurling Championship Ballygarvan Ballymartle Loss
Ballinhassig 2-7
Ballymartle 1-13
Sun 18 Jul, 2:30PM Junior Hurling Championship Riverstick Kinsale Win
Ballinhassig 1-11
Kinsale 0-6
Thu 1 Jul, 7:30PM Junior Hurling League Ballinspittle Courcey Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 2-20
Courcey Rovers 2-10
Sat 19 Jun, 7:30PM Junior Hurling League Riverstick Ballymartle Win
Ballinhassig 2-19
Ballymartle 1-6
Thu 3 Jun, 7:30PM Junior A Hurling Carrigdhoun Cup Crosshaven Crosshaven Draw
Ballinhassig 1-12
Crosshaven 0-15
Tue 25 May, 7:30PM Junior Hurling League Trabeg Nemo Rangers Loss
Ballinhassig 0-9
Nemo Rangers 1-15
Fri 14 May, 7:00PM Junior A City Hurling League Ballinhassig Bishopstown Win
Ballinhassig 0-14
Bishopstown 0-10
Sat 8 May, 4:00PM Junior Hurling League Crosshaven Crosshaven Loss
Ballinhassig 0-10
Crosshaven 1-13
Fri 7 May, 7:00PM Junior A City Hurling League Ballinhassig Donoughmore Win
Ballinhassig 3-14
Donoughmore 0-12
Wed 5 May, 7:30PM Junior Hurling League Ballinhassig Carrigaline Loss
Ballinhassig 0-17
Carrigaline 2-12
Sun 2 May, 11:00AM Junior A City Hurling League Mayfield Mayfield Win
Ballinhassig 2-12
Mayfield 2-6
Tue 20 Apr, 7:30PM Junior A SE League Ballygarvan Ballygarvan Loss
Ballinhassig 2-10
Ballygarvan 3-14
Tue 20 Apr, 7:00PM Junior A City League Whitechurch Whitechurch Loss
Ballinhassig 1-14
Whitechurch 3-18
Fri 16 Apr, 7:00PM JAH City L Na Piarsaigh Na Piarsaigh Loss
Ballinhassig 3-08
Na Piarsaigh 4-13


Junior B Football
No fixtures yet. Please check back


Junior B Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sun 17 Oct, 12:00PM Junior B Hurling Championship Belgooly Ballymartle Loss
Ballinhassig 2-12
Ballymartle 2-20
Sun 3 Oct, 12:30PM Junior B Hurling Championship Ballygarvan Tracton Win
Ballinhassig 2-15
Tracton 1-4
Sat 11 Sep, 6:00PM Junior B Hurling Championship Replay Ballinhassig Valley Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 3-16
Valley Rovers 2-15


Minor Hurling and Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Mon 25 Oct, 1:30PM Minor Hurling Championship County Semi Final Pairc Ui Rinn Bandon Loss
Ballinhassig 2-8
Bandon 1-14
Tue 10 Aug, 7:00PM Minor Football Championship Shanbally ST Michaels Loss
Ballinhassig 3-5
ST Michaels 2-10
Thu 5 Aug, 7:15PM Minor Hurling League Ballinhassig Sliabh Rua Loss
Ballinhassig 2-11
Sliabh Rua 2-13
Tue 3 Aug, 6:30PM Minor Hurling Championship Carrigtwohill Fermoy Win
Ballinhassig 4-12
Fermoy 1-20
Thu 15 Jul, 7:30PM Minor Football Championship Ballincollig Na Piarsaigh Win
Ballinhassig 5-16
Na Piarsaigh 3-4


Senior Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Fri 30 Jul, 7:15PM Senior Hurling League Carrigtwohill Carrigtwohill Loss
Ballinhassig 1-14
Carrigtwohill 2-14
Fri 23 Jul, 7:30PM Senior Hurling League Killeagh Killeagh Loss
Ballinhassig 1-14
Killeagh 3-15
Fri 25 Jun, 7:30PM Senior Hurling League Togher St Finbarrs Win
Ballinhassig 2-18
St Finbarrs 2-9
Mon 14 Jun, 7:30PM Senior Hurling League Ballinhassig Newtownshandrum Draw
Ballinhassig 2-17
Newtownshandrum 3-14
Wed 26 May, 7:30PM Senior Hurling League Na Piarsaigh Na Piarsaigh Loss
Ballinhassig 2-9
Na Piarsaigh 2-16
Tue 18 May, 7:30PM Senior Hurling League Ballinhassig Midleton Loss
Ballinhassig 0-17
Midleton 1-18
Sun 9 May, 7:00PM Senior Hurling League Caherlag Erins Own Loss
Ballinhassig 2-16
Erins Own 3-16
Wed 5 May, 7:00PM Senior Hurling League Glen Glen Rovers Win
Ballinhassig 2-16
Glen Rovers 2-15
Tue 13 Apr, 7:00PM Senior Hurling League Rathcormac Bride Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 0-13
Bride Rovers 0-15
Sat 3 Apr, 5:00PM Senior Hurling League Ballinhassig Cloyne Win
Ballinhassig 1-14
Cloyne 0-07


Under 21 Football
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Sun 28 Feb, 3:00PM South East Championship Brinny Courcey Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 0:10
Courcey Rovers 2:05


Under 21 Hurling
Date Competition Location Opposition Result Score Notes
Thu 15 Jul, 7:30PM U21 Hurling Championship Kinsale Courcey Rovers Loss
Ballinhassig 0-9
Courcey Rovers 0-14